Replica edition News Sports Opinion Record Religion Community Special Sections Photos Contact Email Updates

Arkansas-Tech-Ozark Campus

The following area students were named to the Chancellor's List and Honor Roll for the fall 2020 semester: Stephen Holmes (4.0) of Farmington; Sarah Cagle (4.0) of Prairie Grove.

Southern Arkansas University

Michael Ryan, a senior sport management major, of Farmington, was named to the President's List for fall 2020 semester.

Paul Lee Cole, a junior agriculture business major from Prairie Grove, and Joshua Wayne Jetton, a sophomore agriculture business major, of Lincoln, were named to the SAU Dean's List for fall semester 2020.

Sponsor Content


COMMENTS - It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which isn't compatible with our commenting system. You can join the discussion by using another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome.
It looks like you're using Microsoft Edge. Our commenting system is more compatible with Firefox and Google Chrome.