Local Students Awarded UA Fellowships

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Print item

FAYETTEVILLE -- Baylie Lanier, from Prairie Grove and Emily Spatz, from Farmington, are among 88 exceptional high school students to be awarded a University of Arkansas Honors College Fellowship. They are both scheduled to enroll at the U of A for the fall 2018 semester.

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
Monthly and yearly online subscriptions are available starting at only $2.99. Access is free for print subscribers. Click here to see rates and register.

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.